Username Password Forgot Password?  

HKHA P&D Section 18-19 Circular No. 10 - Winners of the Thanks Coach Award 2019

To: Convenors of Affiliated Clubs (Youth & Mini)

CC: HKHA Council Members

       HKHA Sections’ Committee Members

Dear all,

We are pleased to announce the winners of The Thanks Coach Award 2019, total 9 winners in three distinct categories. Thank you all of you who submitted nominations to recognize the time and effort your coach has put in throughout the season.

Prize presentation will be on 5 May 2019 (Sunday) at 10:00 a.m. at King’s Park Hockey Ground.

Senior performance level

Junior performance level


Development level

Tso Tsz Fung

Bal Harinder Singh

Singh Gurcharan

Chan Ka Ho

Li Tsun Wai 

Ali Zeeshan



Tso Tsz Fung



Leung Wai Luen



Li Tsun Wai

Congratulations to all the winners and see you on Sunday.

Best regards,

Promotion & Development Section

The Hong Kong Hockey Association