Username Password Forgot Password?  

Clubs & Teams

Name of Club Club Teams Convenor E-mail
Antlers Hockey Club Antlers A-B AU Wai Chung Antlershc@gmail.com
Aquila Hockey Club Aquila - Selina WONG hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Bauhinia Youth
- Arifali hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Club de Recreio CDR - Gerry XAVIER
hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Coyotez Hockey Coyotez - Melissa LAW hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Dutch Hockey Club Dutch A-B Pleuni ROHOF Contactus@dutchhockeyclub.hk
Elite Hockey Club Elite A-C Phoebe MOK Hkelitehockey@gmail.com
Ewis Hockey Club Ewis A-C Yanice WONG

Ewishockeyclub@gmail.com

Hong Kong Cricket Club HKCC A-C Sophie LAU hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Hong Kong Football Club HKFC A-H Anthea MURRAY Womensconv@hkfchockey.com
Kowloon Cricket Club KCC A-B Janet HO hockey@kcc.org.hk
Khalsa Sports Club Khalsa - Malkit PANNU hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Ladies Ho Tung Hall LHT A-B Sandy CHAN
hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Police Police - SIN Siu Ling hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Phoenix Phoenix A-B Gloria LAW
hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Rhino Rhino - Rhoda WANG Rhinowomenhk@gmail.com
Shaheen Sports Club Shaheen A-B Amy Chan Shaheensportsclub1982@gmail.com
Skyers Skyers A-B Anny LAU
hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Swire Swire A-B Cola CHAU Swireladieshockeyclub@gmail.com
HKU HKU - Karina LAM hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
HKHA - Veterans Section Vets A-C Kim ROBERTS hkhaws@hockey.org.hk
Valley Rugby Football Club Valley A-E Kelsey DUNN
Womenshockey@valleyrfc.com
Total:   49 Teams    

 

Bauhinia Youth