Username Password Forgot Password?  

Fixtures

2018
  Nov   10   24  
  Dec   1   8   15   22   29  
2019
  Jan   5   12   19  
  Feb   2  
C/P
Div
Time
Venue
Home
Away
Umpire 1
Umpire 2
Match Official
Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
 
YL
10:30
HV1
HKFC
Pakistan
Gurcharan - 4524
Grewal Parminder - 4340
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
Shaheen (Youth)
Valley
Gurcharan - 4524
Grewal Parminder - 4340
 
  Res
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
Saturday, 24 Nov 2018
 
YL
10:30
HV1
Gojra
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Pakistan
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
Saturday, 1 Dec 2018
 
YL
10:30
HV1
Gojra
HKFC
 
 
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
Pakistan
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
AKAL
 
 
 
Saturday, 8 Dec 2018
 
YL
10:30
HV1
HKFC
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
AKAL
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
Pakistan
 
 
 
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
 
YL
10:30
HV1
HKFC
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
Pakistan
AKAL
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
 
YL
10:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
AKAL
 
 
 
Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
 
YL
10:30
HV1
HKFC
AKAL
 
 
 
Saturday, 5 Jan 2019
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
Saturday, 12 Jan 2019
 
YL
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
 
YL
12:30
KP
HKFC
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
Saturday, 2 Feb 2019
 
YL
12:30
KP
AKAL
Shaheen (Youth)