Username Password Forgot Password?  

Fixtures

2014
  Oct   25  
  Nov   1   8   15   22   29  
  Dec   6   13  
2015
  Jan   10   17   24  
  Feb   7   14   28  
  Mar   7   14   28  
  Apr   18   25  
  May   2   9   16  
C/P
Div
Time
Venue
Home
Away
Umpire 1
Umpire 2
Match Official
Saturday, 25 Oct 2014
 
1
10:30
HV1
HKFC
AKAL
Kuldeep Singh
Mukhtar Singh
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Rhino
HK Sikh
Amritpal Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Antlers
KCC Dragons
Gerry Xavier
Harsimarjit Singh
 
Saturday, 1 Nov 2014
 
1
10:30
HV1
AKAL
Rhino
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
HK Sikh
Antlers
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Pakistan
Raimondi
Grewal Parminder
Gerry Xavier
 
Saturday, 8 Nov 2014
 
1
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
Pakistan
Leung Wai Luen
Gurcharan
 
Saturday, 15 Nov 2014
 
1
10:30
HV1
HKFC
Rhino
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
AKAL
HK Sikh
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Antlers
Pakistan
Gerry Xavier
Leung Wai Luen
 
Saturday, 22 Nov 2014
 
1
10:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
Raimondi
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Rhino
Antlers
Mukhtar Singh
Ravdeep Sethi
 
 
1
12:30
KP
HK Sikh
Pakistan
Gurcharan
Gerry Xavier
 
Saturday, 29 Nov 2014
 
1
10:30
HV1
Antlers
Raimondi
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
  Res
1
12:30
HV1
HK Sikh
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
 
1
12:30
KP
HKFC
Pakistan
Grewal Parminder
Gerry Xavier
 
Saturday, 6 Dec 2014
 
1
10:30
HV1
HKFC
HK Sikh
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
  Res
1
12:30
HV1
AKAL
Antlers
 
 
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Rhino
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
Saturday, 13 Dec 2014
 
1
10:30
HV1
HK Sikh
Raimondi
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Rhino
Pakistan
Gurcharan
Grewal Parminder
 
 
1
12:30
KP
AKAL
KCC Dragons
Mukhtar Singh
Gerry Xavier
 
Saturday, 10 Jan 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
AKAL
Raimondi
Kuldeep Singh
Mukhtar Singh
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
HKFC
KCC Dragons
Grewal Parminder
Gurcharan
 
Saturday, 17 Jan 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
HKFC
Raimondi
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
AKAL
Antlers
Kuldeep Singh
Leung Wai Luen
 
 
1
12:30
KP
HK Sikh
KCC Dragons
Gerry Xavier
Grewal Parminder
 
Saturday, 24 Jan 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
HKFC
Antlers
Kuldeep Singh
Gerry Xavier
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
AKAL
Pakistan
Kuldeep Singh
Gerry Xavier
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Rhino
Raimondi
Grewal Parminder
Leung Wai Luen
 
Saturday, 7 Feb 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
AKAL
HKFC
Kuldeep Singh
Manohar Singh
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
HK Sikh
Rhino
Gurcharan
Kuldeep Singh
 
 
1
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
Antlers
 
 
 
Saturday, 14 Feb 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Rhino
AKAL
Gurcharan
Kuldeep Singh
 
  Res
1
12:30
HV1
Antlers
HK Sikh
 
 
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Raimondi
Pakistan
Grewal Parminder
Harsimarjit Singh
 
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Rhino
HKFC
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
HK Sikh
AKAL
Kuldeep Singh
Grewal Parminder
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Pakistan
Antlers
Gurcharan
Gerry Xavier
 
Saturday, 7 Mar 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Raimondi
KCC Dragons
Gurcharan
Kuldeep Singh
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Antlers
Rhino
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Pakistan
HK Sikh
Grewal Parminder
Gerry Xavier
 
Saturday, 14 Mar 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Raimondi
HKFC
Gurcharan
Kuldeep Singh
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
KCC Dragons
Grewal Parminder
Gurcharan
 
Saturday, 28 Mar 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Raimondi
Antlers
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
HK Sikh
Grewal Parminder
Harsimarjit Singh
 
  Res
1
12:30
KP
Pakistan
HKFC
 
 
 
Saturday, 18 Apr 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
HK Sikh
HKFC
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Antlers
AKAL
Gurcharan
Mukhtar Singh
 
  Res
1
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
Rhino
 
 
 
Saturday, 25 Apr 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Raimondi
HK Sikh
Gurcharan
Kuldeep Singh
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
Rhino
 
 
 
 
1
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
AKAL
Gurcharan
Mukhtar Singh
 
Saturday, 2 May 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Antlers
HKFC
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
AKAL
George Lam
Leo Lee
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Raimondi
Rhino
 
 
 
Saturday, 9 May 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
Raimondi
AKAL
Gurcharan
Kuldeep Singh
 
 
1
12:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
HKFC
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Antlers
HK Sikh
Gerry Xavier
Grewal Parminder
 
Saturday, 16 May 2015
 
1
10:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
Rhino
 
 
 
 
1
12:30
KP
Pakistan
HKFC
Kuldeep Singh
Gerry Xavier