Username Password Forgot Password?  

Fixtures

2013
  Oct   4   5   11   12   18   19   26  
  Nov   8   9   15   16   22   23   29   30  
2014
  Jan   18   25  
  Feb   7   8   14   15   28  
  Mar   1   8   14   15   21   28   29  
  Apr   4   5   11   12   26  
  May   10  
C/P
Div
Time
Venue
Home
Away
Umpire 1
Umpire 2
Match Official
Friday, 4 Oct 2013
 
1
18:50
HV2
HKFC
AKAL
Ravdeep Sethi
Yu Wing Chun
 
 
1
20:15
HV2
Shaheen A
HK Sikh
Kuldeep Singh
Amritpal Singh
 
Saturday, 5 Oct 2013
 
1
10:30
KP
Shaheen B
KCC Dragons
Gurcharan
 
 
Friday, 11 Oct 2013
 
1
18:50
HV1
HK Sikh
Shaheen B
Ravdeep Sethi
Yu Wing Chun
 
 
1
20:15
HV1
Shaheen A
HKFC
Gerry Xavier
Jacky Chow
 
Saturday, 12 Oct 2013
 
1
10:30
KP
AKAL
Pakistan
Mukhtar Singh
Gareth Mak
 
Friday, 18 Oct 2013
 
1
18:50
HV2
KCC Dragons
AKAL
Yu Wing Chun
Khalid Hussain
 
 
1
20:15
HV2
HKFC
HK Sikh
Amritpal Singh
Gurcharan
 
Saturday, 19 Oct 2013
  Res
1
10:30
KP
Pakistan
Shaheen A
Jacky Chow
Gurcharan
 
Saturday, 26 Oct 2013
 
1
12:30
HV1
AKAL
Shaheen A
Gareth Mak
Gerry Xavier
 
Friday, 8 Nov 2013
 
1
18:50
HV2
Pakistan
HKFC
Kuldeep Singh
Japroop Singh
 
 
1
20:15
HV2
HK Sikh
KCC Dragons
Harsimarjit Singh
Ravdeep Sethi
 
Saturday, 9 Nov 2013
 
1
12:30
HV1
Shaheen A
Shaheen B
Gurcharan
Nirmal Singh
 
Friday, 15 Nov 2013
 
1
18:50
HV1
AKAL
HK Sikh
Yu Wing Chun
Gerry Xavier
 
 
1
20:15
HV1
HKFC
Shaheen B
Francis Ho
Gurcharan
 
Saturday, 16 Nov 2013
 
1
12:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
Pakistan
Gurcharan
Mukhtar Singh
 
Friday, 22 Nov 2013
 
1
18:50
HV1
KCC Dragons
HKFC
Kuldeep Singh
Yu Wing Chun
 
  Res
1
20:15
HV1
Shaheen B
AKAL
 
 
 
Saturday, 23 Nov 2013
 
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
HK Sikh
Gerry Xavier
Amritpal Singh
 
Friday, 29 Nov 2013
 
1
18:50
HV2
Shaheen A
KCC Dragons
Kuldeep Singh
Gurcharan
 
Saturday, 30 Nov 2013
 
1
12:30
HV1
Shaheen B
Pakistan
Gurcharan
Mukhtar Singh
 
Saturday, 18 Jan 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
Shaheen A
Sarinder Dillon
Mukhtar Singh
Gurcharan Singh
Saturday, 25 Jan 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
Shaheen B
AKAL
Amritpal Singh
Gerry Xavier
 
Friday, 7 Feb 2014
  Res
1
18:50
HV2
HK Sikh
Shaheen A
 
 
 
 
1
20:15
HV2
AKAL
HKFC
Kuldeep Singh
Amritpal Singh
 
Saturday, 8 Feb 2014
  Res
1
12:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
Shaheen B
 
 
 
Friday, 14 Feb 2014
 
1
18:50
HV2
Shaheen B
HK Sikh
Amritpal Singh
Gurcharan
 
 
1
20:15
HV2
HKFC
Shaheen A
Grewal Parminder
 
Harpreet Singh
Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
AKAL
Kuldeep Singh
Mukhtar Singh
 
Friday, 28 Feb 2014
 
1
18:50
HV2
Shaheen A
Pakistan
Kuldeep Singh
Gerry Xavier
Gurcharan Singh
 
1
20:15
HV2
HK Sikh
HKFC
Amritpal Singh
Grewal Parminder
 
Saturday, 1 Mar 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
AKAL
KCC Dragons
Amritpal Singh
Gerry Xavier
 
Saturday, 8 Mar 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
Shaheen A
AKAL
Gareth Mak
Mukhtar Singh
 
Friday, 14 Mar 2014
  Res
1
18:50
HV2
HKFC
Pakistan
 
 
 
 
1
20:15
HV2
KCC Dragons
HK Sikh
Amritpal Singh
Gurjant Singh
 
Saturday, 15 Mar 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
Shaheen B
Shaheen A
Ravdeep Sethi
Gurcharan
 
Friday, 21 Mar 2014
 
1
19:30
HKFC-1
HKFC
Pakistan
Gurcharan
Amritpal Singh
 
Friday, 28 Mar 2014
  Res
1
18:50
HV2
HKFC
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
 
1
20:15
HV2
HK Sikh
Pakistan
Shafiq Mirza
Amritpal Singh
 
Saturday, 29 Mar 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
AKAL
Shaheen B
 
 
 
Friday, 4 Apr 2014
 
1
18:50
HV2
KCC Dragons
Shaheen A
Gerry Xavier
Silas Poon
 
Saturday, 5 Apr 2014
  Res
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
Shaheen B
Mukhtar Singh
Ravdeep Sethi
 
Friday, 11 Apr 2014
 
1
18:50
HV2
Shaheen B
HKFC
 
 
 
  Res
1
20:15
HV2
HK Sikh
AKAL
 
 
 
Saturday, 12 Apr 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
Pakistan
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
Saturday, 26 Apr 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
HKFC
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
Saturday, 10 May 2014
 
1
12:30
HV1
HK Sikh
Shaheen A
 
 
 
 
1
11:30
HV2
KCC Dragons
Shaheen B