Username Password Forgot Password?  

Results

2016
  Oct   8   15   22   29  
  Nov   12  
  Dec   3   10  
2017
  Jan   14   21  
  Feb   4   11  
  Mar   4  
  Apr   22  
League/Tournament
Home Team
Result
Away Team
Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
Boys Youth League
AKAL
0-12
HKFC
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
1-0
IUHK
Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Boys Youth League
Antlers
5-0
IUHK
Boys Youth League
HKFC
8-0
Shaheen (Youth)
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
0-8
Gojra
Saturday, 22 Oct 2016
Boys Youth League
Antlers
0-4
AKAL
Boys Youth League
Gojra
5-1
IUHK
Boys Youth League
HKFC
3-0
KCC Dragons
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
Boys Youth League
AKAL
6-0
KCC Dragons
Boys Youth League
HKFC
3-0
Gojra
Boys Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
0-3
Antlers
Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
Boys Youth League
IUHK
0-20
AKAL
Boys Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
1-6
KCC Dragons
Saturday, 3 Dec 2016
Boys Youth League
AKAL
3-0
Gojra
Saturday, 10 Dec 2016
Boys Youth League
AKAL
7-0
Shaheen (Youth)
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
Boys Youth League
HKFC
4-0
Antlers
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
Boys Youth League
HKFC
3-0
IUHK
Boys Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
2-6
Gojra
Saturday, 4 Feb 2017
Boys Youth League
Antlers
4-2
Gojra
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Boys Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
10-0
IUHK
Saturday, 4 Mar 2017
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
1-1
Antlers
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
Boys Youth Cup
AKAL
4-1
HKFC
Boys Youth Cup
Gojra
0-3
Antlers
31/10/2015     
KCC Dragon 2 0 Antlers
Valley          0 3 HK Sikh
HKFC          9 0 AKAL