Username Password Forgot Password?  

Results

2014
  Oct   25  
  Nov   1   8   15   22   29  
  Dec   6   13  
2015
  Jan   10   17   24  
  Feb   7   14   28  
  Mar   7   14   28  
  Apr   18   25  
  May   2   9   16  
League/Tournament
Home Team
Result
Away Team
Saturday, 25 Oct 2014
Boys Youth League
Antlers
0-3
KCC Dragons
Boys Youth League
HKFC
1-4
AKAL
Boys Youth League
Rhino
3-0
HK Sikh
Saturday, 1 Nov 2014
Boys Youth League
AKAL
8-0
Rhino
Boys Youth League
HK Sikh
4-0
Antlers
Boys Youth League
Pakistan
3-0
Raimondi
Saturday, 8 Nov 2014
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
0-10
Pakistan
Saturday, 15 Nov 2014
Boys Youth League
AKAL
1-0
HK Sikh
Boys Youth League
Antlers
0-3
Pakistan
Boys Youth League
HKFC
10-0
Rhino
Saturday, 22 Nov 2014
Boys Youth League
HK Sikh
0-3
Pakistan
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
3-0
Raimondi
Boys Youth League
Rhino
3-0
Antlers
Saturday, 29 Nov 2014
Boys Youth League
Antlers
3-0
Raimondi
Boys Youth League
HKFC
0-10
Pakistan
Saturday, 6 Dec 2014
Boys Youth League
HKFC
2-0
HK Sikh
Boys Youth League
Rhino
0-3
KCC Dragons
Saturday, 13 Dec 2014
Boys Youth League
AKAL
3-0
KCC Dragons
Boys Youth League
HK Sikh
19-0
Raimondi
Boys Youth League
Rhino
0-13
Pakistan
Saturday, 10 Jan 2015
Boys Youth League
AKAL
3-0
Raimondi
Boys Youth League
HKFC
3-0
KCC Dragons
Saturday, 17 Jan 2015
Boys Youth League
AKAL
14-0
Antlers
Boys Youth League
HK Sikh
8-2
KCC Dragons
Boys Youth League
HKFC
3-0
Raimondi
Saturday, 24 Jan 2015
Boys Youth League
AKAL
4-1
Pakistan
Boys Youth League
HKFC
6-0
Antlers
Boys Youth League
Rhino
3-0
Raimondi
Saturday, 7 Feb 2015
Boys Youth League
AKAL
1-3
HKFC
Boys Youth League
HK Sikh
4-4
Rhino
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
3-0
Antlers
Saturday, 14 Feb 2015
Boys Youth League
Raimondi
0-33
Pakistan
Boys Youth League
Rhino
0-3
AKAL
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015
Boys Youth League
HK Sikh
0-12
AKAL
Boys Youth League
Pakistan
3-0
Antlers
Boys Youth League
Rhino
0-8
HKFC
Saturday, 7 Mar 2015
Boys Youth League
Antlers
2-2
Rhino
Boys Youth League
Pakistan
17-1
HK Sikh
Boys Youth League
Raimondi
3-0
KCC Dragons
Saturday, 14 Mar 2015
Boys Youth League
Pakistan
3-0
KCC Dragons
Boys Youth League
Raimondi
0-3
HKFC
Saturday, 28 Mar 2015
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
3-5
HK Sikh
Boys Youth League
Raimondi
0-0
Antlers
Saturday, 18 Apr 2015
Boys Youth League
Antlers
0-3
AKAL
Boys Youth League
HK Sikh
0-4
HKFC
Saturday, 25 Apr 2015
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
0-11
AKAL
Boys Youth League
Pakistan
3-0
Rhino
Boys Youth League
Raimondi
0-3
HK Sikh
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Boys Youth League
Antlers
0-10
HKFC
Boys Youth League
Pakistan
2-4
AKAL
Boys Youth League
Raimondi
3-0
Rhino
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Boys Youth League
Antlers
1-4
HK Sikh
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
0-18
HKFC
Boys Youth League
Raimondi
0-32
AKAL
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Boys Youth League
KCC Dragons
3-0
Rhino
Boys Youth League
Pakistan
7-0
HKFC